All accounts that you have access to are visible in the "Profile" → "Available Accounts" section. Depending on what rights the account owner has given you, you can:
- Only view sites, ad units and statistics - if the owner of the main account has given you the "Read Only" right.
- View and change (that is, create, edit, stop, start, delete) sites, ad units and statistics - if the owner of the main account gave you the right to "Create and edit sites / ad units".
- View the "Balance" section (account status, payment documents), as well as replenish the balance and withdraw money from the account - if the owner of the main account has given you the right "Access to the account".
All users who have access to your account are visible in the "To whom this account is accessible" section on the "Profile" → "Access Rights" tab. Here you can change the rights or delete the user who was given access.