All users who have access to your account are visible in the "To whom this account is available" section on the "Profile" → "Access Rights" tab. Here you can change the rights or delete the user who was given access.
All accounts to which you have access are visible in the "Available accounts" section. Depending on what rights the account owner has given you, you can:
- view campaigns (if the owner of the main account gave you "Read Only" right),
- view and change campaigns: create and edit campaigns, stop, start, change bid (if the owner of the main account gave you the right to "Create and edit campaigns"),
- view the "Balance" section: account status, payment documents, replenish the balance (if the owner of the main account gave you the right "Access to the account").