Account freeze


To disconnect an account from the service, use account freezing. Disabling will automatically stop broadcasting all ads.

How to disable an account

Go to the Profile tab → Freeze Account and click Freeze Account.

How to restore access

To restore your account simply log in to the service again.
Was this article helpful?
Да
Нет